Board of Directors

Queensway Carleton Hospital Board of Directors

Our Board of Directors consists of some of the most dedicated members of our community, who give generously of their time and energy to set the highest standards for governance, accountability and performance.

Karen Sparks (Chair)
Wesley Clover Foundation

Jennifer Spallin (Vice Chair)
Senior Financial Consultant
MD Financial Management

Ronald Richardson (Vice Chair, Treasurer)
Co-Founder & VP Sales

Barbara Lippett (Secretary)
Lippett Strategic Partnerships

Deborah Bourchier (Past Chair)
Managing Partner
GGFL Chartered Professional Accountants

Jeff Darwin (Past Chair)
VP, Business Optimization
Stratford Managers Corp.

Ed Herweyer
Vice President
Annis O’Sullivan Vollebekk

Doug Hewson
Managing Partner, Caribbean Basin, Ottawa
Portland Private Equity

Ryan Kelahear
Business Development Manager
Colliers Project Leaders

Cal Kirkpatrick
Colonnade Development

Dr. Kathi Kovacs (Medical Staff Appointment)
Chief of Psychiatry
Queensway Carleton Hospital

Jagdeep Perhar
Royal LePage

Fred Seller
Brazeau Seller Law

Art Slaughter
Eastway Tank, Pump & Meter Ltd.

Wynand Stassen
CFO & VP of Operations

Shaina Watt
Manager, Assurance
Hendry Warren LLP

Andy Macdonald
Board of Directors Appointment
Queensway Carleton Hospital 

Leah Levesque
Interim President & CEO
Queensway Carleton Hospital

Leave a Reply